Elenco dei Dottorandi in Ingegneria Industriale

CICLO XXXVIII - n° 42
PERSONA EMAIL
Avolio Stefano stefano.avolio@unina.it
Buonocore Sara sara.buonocore2@unina.it
Gigantino Antonio antonio.gigantino2@unina.it
Grazioso Giuseppe giuseppe.grazioso@unina.it
Iossa Raffaele raffaele.iossa@unina.it
Maglione Raffaele raffaele.maglione@unina.it
Maka Robert robert.maka@unina.it
Paolino Antonello antonello.paolino@unina.it
Tuccillo Michele michele.tuccillo@unina.it
Romagnuolo Fabio fabio.romagnuolo@unina.it
Palomba Marco marco.palomba@unina.it
Cotugno Federica federica.cotugno2@unina.it
Gambardella Alessia alessia.gambardella@unina.it
Napolano Giuseppe giuseppe.napolano@unina.it
Scala Alessandro alessandro.scala2@unina.it
Rossi Emanuele emanuele.rossi@unina.it
Passarelli Adelso Flaviano adelsoflaviano.passarelli@unina.it
Sannino Antonio antonio.sannino2@unina.it
Viscardi Ilaria ilaria.viscardi@unina.it 
Scamardella Filippo filippo.scamardella@unina.it
Stefanelli Raffaele raffaele.stefanelli@unina.it
Bindi Luisa  luisa.bindi@unina.it
Massa Michele michele.massa@unina.it
Ruffini Marco marco.ruffini@unina.it
Ciampi Francesco Giuseppe francescogiuseppe.ciampi@unina.it
Miccio Enrico enrico.miccio@unina.it
Ravellino Fabiana fabiana.ravellino@unina.it
Malfi Pierangelo pierangelo.malfi@unina.it
de Pandi Francesco  francesco.depandi@unina.it
Iannucci Luigi luigi.iannucci@unina.it
Maione Vincenzo vincenzo.maione5@unina.it
Riccio Eleonora eleonora.riccio2@unina.it
Strazzullo Paolo paolo.strazzullo@unina.it
Anacreonte Alessandro Vitaliano vitalianoalessandro.anacreonte@unina.it
Picariello Michele michele.picariello@unina.it
Sorrentino Vincenzo vincenzo.sorrentino4@unina.it
Fusco Salvatore salvatore.fusco2@unina.it
Sofia Alessandro alessandro.sofia@unina.it
Sabella Roberto roberto.sabella@unina.it
Cardone Luigi Maria luigimaria.cardone@unina.it
Perugino Lorenzo lorenzo.perugino@unina.it
D'Angelo Cristina cristina.dangelo@unina.it
CICLO XXXVII Borsa PON - n° 11
PERSONA EMAIL
De Rosa Raffaele raffaele.derosa4@unina.it
Del Papa Gianluca gianluca.delpapa@unina.it
Mauriello Roberto roberto.mauriello96@gmail.com
Minelli Federico federico.minelli@unina.it
Nicolella Armando armando.nicolella@unina.it
Pasquariello Agnese agnese.pasquariello@unina.it
Pipicelli Eduardo eduardo.pipicelli@unina.it
Romano Giovanni giovanni.romano@unina.it
Russo Roberta roberta.russo5@unina.it
Sodano Giulia giulia.sodano@unina.it
Veneruso Paolo paolo.veneruso@unina.it
CICLO XXXVII - n° 22
PERSONA EMAIL
Aruta Giuseppe giuseppe.aruta2@unina.it
De Felice Massimiliano massimiliano.defelice@unina.it
Vela Claudio claudio.vela@unina.it
Donelli Giuseppa pina.donelli.17@gmail.com
Minervino Mauro mauro.minervino@unina.it
Catapane Giuseppe catapane.giuse2pe@gmail.com
Del Prete Roberto robertodelprete88@gmail.com
Esposito Giulia Maria espositogiuliam@libero.it
Marotta Raffaele raffael.marotta@studenti.unina.it
Cassese Sergio ser.cassese@studenti.unina.it
Russo Giuseppe giuseppe.russo9@unina.it
Bottino Verdiana verdiana.bottino@unina.it
Diglio Francesca francesca.diglio@unina.it
Gagliardi Giuseppe Maurizio giuseppemaurizio.gagliardi@unina.it
Di Mauro Gennaro genny_dm94@hotmail.it
Spirto Mario mario.spirto@unina.it
De Dominicis Dario armando.176@live.it
Maiello Armando armando.maiello@unina.it
Ciardiello Armando armando.cradiello@unina.it
Karimi Ali ali.karimi@unina.it
Maturo Anthony Soprannumero - in via di definizione
Petruccio Andrea Soprannumero - in via di definizione
CICLO XXXVI - n° 24
PERSONA EMAIL
Cimmino Nicola nicola.cimmino@unina.it
Arcasi Alice alice.arcasi@unina.it
Baldassarre Silvia silvia.baldassarre@unina.it
Piras Marco marco.piras@unina.it
Borriello Pasquale pasquale.borriello@unina.it
Gaudino Eliana eliana.gaudino@unina.it
Mandorino Massimo massimo.mandorino@unina.it
Vitiello Federica federica.vitiello@unina.it
Marciello Valerio valerio.marciello@unina.it
Fragnito Andrea andrea.fragnito@unina.it
Saetta Ettore ettore.saetta@unina.it
De Michele Carlo carlo.demichele2@unina.it
Sposito Gianluca gianluca.sposito@unina.it
Mazzei Pietro pietro.mazzei2@unina.it
Fornaro Enrico enrico.fornaro@unina.it
Colanera Antonio antonio.colanera@unina.it
Pipicelli Michele michele.pipicelli@unina.it
Lanotte Alfredo alfredo.lanotte@unina.it
Cimmino Luca luca.cimmino@unina.it
Caputo Enzo enzo.caputo@unina.it
NematpourKeshteli Abolfazl abolfazl.nematpourkeshteli@unina.it
Soleimanian Sina sina.soleimanian@unina.it
Najib Ranim ranim.najib@unina.it
Wael Masmoudi masmoudi.wael@unina.it
Esposito Nicola nicola.esposito@etud.univ-angers.fr